PRACTICE NAME CONTACT NAME TELEPHONE NUMBERS NHS.NET EMAIL ADDRESS OPENING HOURS NOTES : MECS Capacity extra notes
EYE Vision Boutique, Truro Henning Tonsgaard 01872 859375 henning.tonsgaard@nhs.net Monday-Friday 10-14.00; by appointment only 2 x Wed
Histed and Roberts Opticians,Penryn Tony Roberts 01326 373837 tony.roberts5@nhs.net Tuesday-Friday 9.30 -13.00  14.00 – 16.30   Sat 9.30 – 13.30 No MECS appts at the moment as optom sick
Huxter & Davy, Torpoint Lucy Gaunt 01752 813687 Lucy.gaunt@huxteranddavy.co.uk Monday-Friday 9.00 – 17.00 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs
Huxter & Davy, Looe Lucy Gaunt 01503 262054 Lucy.gaunt@huxteranddavy.co.uk Monday – Friday 9.00 – 17.00, Saturday 9.00 – 14.00 1 Mon, 1 x Wed, 1 x Fri
Ibuntu, Truro Sandhya Dharumpal 01872 261569 sandhya.dharumpal@nhs.net Monday-Friday 10-16.00 1 x Tues, 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs, 1 x Fri
Matthews Opticians, Helston Adam Matthews 01326 572172 adam.matthews1@nhs.net Mon-Fri 9.00-17.30; Sat 09.00-13.30 1 x Mon
Noakes Habermehl & Kerr, Callington Andrew Medhurst 01579 382345 nhkopticians.callington2@nhs.net Monday-Friday 9.00-17.30. Sat 9.00-12.30 1 x Thurs, 1 x Fri closed Sat afternoons and all day Sunday   Lack of clinics due to staff leave
Noakes Habermehl & Kerr, Carbis Bay Jason Penhallurick 01736 798495 nhkopticians.carbis@nhs.net Monday-Friday 9.00-17.30. Sat 9.00-12.30 no availability at the moment no resident optom at the moment only able to test on a Tues  & Thurs
Noakes Habermehl & Kerr, Saltash kim Luffman 01752 847477 nhk.opticians@nhs.net Monday-Friday 9.00-17.30. Sat 9.00-12.30 1 x Thurs, 1 x Fri
Raison Opticians, Helston Libby Raison 01326 565519 raison.opticians@nhs.net Mon-Fri 9.00-17.30 Sat 9.00-13.00. 1 x Mon, 1 x Tues, 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs
Reynolds & Slater Penzance Marcus Slater 01736 366239 reynolds.opticians@nhs.net Mon-Thurs 8.30-17.15, Friday 8.45-17.15, Sat 9.00-13.00 1 x Tues, 2 x Wed, 1 x Fri
Reynolds & Slater Falmouth Marcus Slater 01326 749009 reynolds.opticians@nhs.net Mon, Tues, Wed 9.00 -17.30,  Sat 9.00-13.00 1x Mon, 1xTues, 1x Wed ,1x Thurs and  1x Sat
Specsavers Launceston Rachel McClelland 01566 774354 specsavers.launceston@nhs.net Mon-Fri 8.00-18.30, Sat-Sun  9.00-17.00 2 x Mon, 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs, 1 x Fri, 1 x Sat, 1 x Sun Please note change of opening hours: Mon-Fri 08:30 – 17:00, Sat & Sun 09:00 – 17:00
Specsavers Newquay Dylan Ramburan 01637 854400 specsavers.newquay@nhs.net Mon-Sat 8.30-18.00, Sun 10-16.00 1 x Tues, 1 x Thurs, 1 x Sat
Specsavers Truro Claude Lombard 01872 223818 specsavers.truro@nhs.net Mon-Fri 8.55-17.30, Sat 8.55-17.00, Sun 10.00-16.00 1 x Tues, 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs
Specsavers, Camborne Sharon James-Batchelor 01209 710022 specsavers.camborne1@nhs.net Mon-Fri 8.45-17.30, Sat 9.30-17.00, Sun 10.16.00 No MECS Appts
Specsavers, Falmouth Paul McGrane and Gillian Sanguinette 01326 212733 specsavers.falmouth1@nhs.net Mon-Sat 8.30-18.30 ;Sun 9.30-16.30 1 per day mon-sun
Specsavers, Helston Rebecca Martin 01326 572573 specsavers.helston@nhs.net Mon-Sun 9.00-17.30 1 per day mon-sun
Thompson Opticians, Liskeard Sarah Sobey 01579 343348 sarah.sobey@nhs.net michaela.leitso@nhs.net Mon-Fri 9.00-17.00, Sat 9.00-14.00 1 x Tues, 1 x Thurs, 1 x Fri
Varcoe Eyecare, St Austell Dan Varcoe 01726 73468 varcoe.eyecare@nhs.net Mon-Thurs 9.00-`17.30, Fri 9.00-17.00, Sat 10.00-15.00 1 x Tues, 1 x Wed, 1 x Thurs